Fit Challenge Week 44

Standard

To be honest I really have not got anywhere near where I wanted to be when I started this. I am still a lot heavier then what I want to be. I still go back to my comfort zone when I let my guard down. It’s just so easy to do it especially when you are feeling down, tired, or (let’s be honest) lazy. I am not bashing myself….I am just being truthful. I am doing a lot better I think then when I started all of this way back when.  I see the difference in the way I feel and the way my family feels but it doesn’t want to translate for me. That’s ok though. When I started this, I wanted to lose weight which I have but most importantly I wanted to get healthy. I have done this. It is still a work in progress, but I know things are changing. I no longer have severe breathing issues. I no longer have to stop to rest when doing high intensity exercises. And most of all I feel amazing!! I will continue on this path I am on to get where I want to be. It’s just going to take time. It did not happen overnight and this is not going to fix itself overnight either.

 

Height: 5′ 7″

Weight: 175.8

Bust: 38 in

Waist: 32

Hips: 37

Leave a Reply

