Whew…what a weekend!!

Standard

Sorry everyone…I’ve been a bad blogger lately. But I do have an explanation not an excuse…lol!! My niece got married!! It’s hard to imagine that the little girl is all grown up now. Not only that but she graduated from college 2 weeks before she got married. She is an amazing young lady and I can honestly say I am so proud of!! She married a very nice young man that she had been with for the last 2 yrs. Hopefully they will have an amazing, long, healthy, and happy relationship.

I would provide pics of them here but she asked I don’t so I will honor it 🙂

On to other things, my Mom’s b-day is tomorrow!! She’s going be 65 years young 🙂  It’s hard to imagine. She surely does not act like it. I hope she will have so many more with me and my family. She is an amazing, wonderful woman (and I’m not just saying it because she is my Mom 😉 ) Love ya Mom!!

So as you see the last few days have be so busy and so filled with excitement!! I will do my weight update in a post in a few minutes but my yoga I’ll do next week!!

Leave a Reply

