Fitness Challenge Week 36

Standard

Ok I know I am late but I do have a reason why….I had my yearly check up yesterday and wanted to post those numbers. My weight did not change from what I have been telling you here, which I guess is a good thing. My cholesterol numbers are doing ok I guess. Last year it was at 202, it’s at 204 this year. I know it’s still high but at least it is not what it was before I started this. My sugar was normal range 87 and my Dr. has actually lowered my meds for my thyroid. So in the grand scheme of everything, I am still in a better position then when I first started this but there is still room for improvement. My goal this year is to get my cholesterol under 195 without meds. On the whole I am getting healthier…I just have to keep at it.

 

Height: 5′ 7″

Weight: 173.9

Bust: 38 in

Waist: 31

Hips: 37

Leave a Reply

