Fit challenge Week 34

Hi everyone…well needless to say not much has changed. But I am starting something new this week. I am going to start keeping a food log just to find out what I am eating. Maybe it will give me some in sight as to what I am doing and what I need to adjust. Hopefully this way I will see some results.

I know things have changed because I know I have more energy, I feel more rested, I don’t feel as bloated all the time. So things are definitely changing. It’s just not showing up on the scale. But you know what, in the grand scheme of things, I did not start this journey just to lose weight. I started this to change my health and the weight is a side effect. So I am going to keep going no matter what.

 

Height: 5′ 7″

Weight: 173.9

Bust: 38 in

Waist: 31

Hips: 37

Posted on March 14, 2017, in Health and Exercise and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

