Fit Challenge Week 26

Standard

I am starting to post again about my Fitness Challenge again. I know it technically it would be on week 30 by now but considering I did not do much over the holidays except eat more than I should have, I think we will pick up where I left off. So here I am. I am at week 26. I am in a better spot then I was last year at this time but I am most definitely not where I want to be. I am not going to sit here and badger myself about how I didn’t do what I was supposed to do. I am going to renew myself and get back on the path I am supposed to be on. On the good side of things, in my other post about starting again I had said that I gained 2.5 pounds back because of over eating on the holidays. Well guess what? I lost 1 pound from that!!! Ok I know one pound does not seem like all that much but it’s a lot for me. I am at 174.9 🙂  I am going to keep going because I know it will come off. It’s just a matter of time!!

 

Height: 5′ 7″

Weight: 174.9

Bust: 38 in

Waist: 32

Hips: 37 in

 

Leave a Reply

