Vacation from diet…Back home now

Standard

Ok maybe not so much a vacation…more like not doing what I needed to do over the holidays. The one thing I did do was exercise. I’m so glad I did. Because even though I did over eat and I did eat a lot of stuff that I really should not have…I did not gain as much as I thought I would. Yes I did gain some back…2.5 pounds…but I am not going to beat myself up. I am going to pick up where I left off and continue with what I am doing. I will lose the weight.

I am going start my weigh-ins starting next week on Tuesdays. I will continue to put all the info that I have previously provided in my blog. I will continue with all the measurements I have been providing. I will get it done 🙂

Along with this I am going to do a weekly post for the various yoga positions. I’m going to be brave and post pics of me doing the poses as well as some info for each pose. So more than likely until I can get some of the harder ones under control, I’ll be showing some of the easier ones. I know there are a lot out there that do yoga and probably are in a lot better shape then I am. I am open to new ways to do yoga. Let me know…I would love to try it!! Hopefully, I can pass some great info onto all of you out there.

I will see you all later for my fitness revelations!! Take care!!

 

One thought on “Vacation from diet…Back home now

Leave a Reply

