Fit Challenge Week 25

It’s the time again to do the weekly post. I am not going to say how happy I am but I have to show this pic:    img_20161207_045058  This is to show all the progress I have made and how I know I am making progress even though my weight is not coming down like I want it to. These jeans are a pair I have not been able to put on since last year (2015).  It was probably around the fall of last year.They are a size 12. They are true to size….not big fit.  I could no longer wear them. I put them on yesterday and was ecstatic. This is why I keep on doing what I am because I know I am changing and becoming healthier everyday. By doing what I am doing, I know the weight will come off. I just have to keep doing what I am doing.

 

Height: 5′ 7″

Weight: 173.4

Bust: 38 in

Waist: 32

Hips: 37 in

 

 

Posted on December 7, 2016, in A Quote a Day and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Yeah for non scale victories!! Great job!!

Leave a Reply

