Fit Challenge Week 23

Well here I sit….I am at a plateau. I am calling it that because in a way I am. I have not lost anymore weight. But I don’t know if I can really call it that due to I have lost an inch off of my backside. I know the reason I have not lost weight. I have been doing more “muscle exercises” then just basic exercises. I went back to lifting light weights and I believe that has affected my weight. I know it will balance out in the end. I just have to keep doing. I see the difference in my pants. The waist on my pants has more room in them…so I know something is changing. It is just a matter of time. I will get there I know I will!!

As I said last week, hubby has joined me in my exercise endeavors. He has started toning  his muscles with free weights. He has even told me that his elbow, which he has been having issues with, is feeling better and has more movement without pain. That is an amazing thing for him. He was afraid that eventually he would have to go have surgery on it. At least this will put that off a little longer 🙂

 

Height: 5′ 7″

Weight: 173.6

Bust: 38 in

Waist: 32 in

Hips: 37 in

 

Posted on November 23, 2016, in Health and Exercise and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

