Fit Challenge Week 15 and Monthly Check In 9/27

Standard

OMG!!! I DID IT!!!! I made my goal for the month!!! I am currently at 173.4!!!! Yes I know I said I want to be at 173 flat but you know something I don’t care!!! I did it!!! wp_20160927_10_54_32_pro1

Ok now that I got that out of the way I can go on about other things….oh wait a minute….that’s what this post is about!!! My measurements have not changed all that much but will post them here as well below. I just cannot believe I’ve made it this far. That means I have lost overall since the beginning from last year (July 16, 2015 I weighed 186) I have lost 13 pounds!!! I am so happy!! I know 13 pounds don’t seem like a lot and probably I could have got them off a lot quicker if losing weight were my only goal. But it’s not. My biggest goal is to change all of my bad habits and start new and better habits. The weight honestly is my second goal. I do want them to come off but if I don’t change my bad habits that put me here I will just gain them right back.

So with this all being said, I am going to set my new monthly goal to be 168 pounds for me to come and show on October 28, 2016. I will get it off…just watch me 😀

This is where my measurements were when I started July 16,2015:

My height: 5′ 7″

My weight: 186.4 lbs

My bust: 42 in

My waist: 37 in

My hips: 43 in

 

When I restarted on July 5, 2016:

Height: 5′ 7″

Weight : 181.5

My bust: 38 in

My waist: 32 in

My Hips: 38 in

 

And where I am today Sept 27, 2016:

Height: 5′ 7″

Weight: 173.4

Bust: 38 in

Waist: 32 in

Hips: 38 in

 

 

2 thoughts on “Fit Challenge Week 15 and Monthly Check In 9/27

Leave a Reply

