Morning Exercise and a New Toy

Standard

So I’ll be honest I really did not want to exercise this morning but I made myself do it and now I feel amazing. I get all those endorphins going and I get that good energy flowing…can’t get too much better than that!! I just love working out before everyone gets up in the morning. I can just enjoy the quiet before the storm…lol!!  I created a playlist that gets me going every morning:

Applause – Lady Gaga

Can’t Stop the Feeling – Justin Timberlake

Moves like Jagger – Adam Levine w/Christina Aguilera

It’s My Life – Bon Jovi

Just Like Fire – Pink

Lose Yourself – Eminem

Poker Face – Lady Gaga

The Rubberband Man – The Spinners

 

My husband surprised me yesterday with a new toy… a Fitbit!! I was so tickled by it. I had no idea he was planning to get me one. He told me that I was working so hard to lose weight and improve myself I deserved a new toy to help me keep track of everything. What can I say, I’ve got an amazing hubby 😀

 

Leave a Reply

