5 thing should be taught in school

Some great food for thought…..

Happy days of life

I use to hate my schooling, I mean, almost all of the important history I learned between class 5 and 12 I could probably find on Wikipedia and understand within a few weeks now. And pretty much any basic scientific knowledge you could ever want to learn is explained with pretty videos on YouTube. And the cherry on cake, you have the most unstable market in almost 100 years, technology developing. College degrees that some argue are now worthless, and new industries and technologies being invented practically every six months.
Yet we’re still pushing kids through the same education system their grandparents went through.

It’s cliche at this point to say that the most important things you learn in life you don’t learn in school. I know in my life, the most important things I’ve learned I had to figure out on my own as an adult.
But why couldn’t…

View original post 911 more words

Posted on July 6, 2016, in Reblogged Posts. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I would definitely have to agree with this post

Leave a Reply

