Week 46..slip ups and bread

Well here I am week 46 and I have been bad….I have not stuck to my routines like I should and I paid for it 😦  I have said in a previous post that I am trying to cut the bread out of my diet. Unfortunately, I think I ate more bread last week then I have in a long time. I think it was more nervous eating then anything else. Yeah I know that is another excuse but it is what it is. I did it and that’s that. Can’t change it. I also ate a lot more outside food(fast food) then I had in a long time. We all had been out more this week and I just got lazy…yes lazy. There is really no other word for it so just call it what it was. I am not a huge fan of fast food but it is a habit that is hard to break. Especially, when you don’t get back home till 5 or 6 o’clock in the evening and you don’t want to cook. Yes, I know there are ways I could have got around it and if I planned better it would have worked but I didn’t and now I face the consequences I gained 3 pounds. I know 3 pounds don’t seem like all that much but to me it is. I will be putting myself back on track and doing what I need to.

 

Week 45:

My age: 38

My height: 5′ 7″

My weight: 180.5 lbs

My bust: 38 in

My waist: 32 in

My Hips: 38 in

Posted on June 15, 2016, in Health and Exercise and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

