My unwilling 2 day hiatus

Hi all!!! Did you miss me…lol!! Sorry about not being around for a couple days doing my usual posts. Unfortunately I had issues with my ISP who shall remain nameless. I have no issue with the people that work there. It just seems that the internet service is not up to snuff. Anyway, I have my service back up and running. Hopefully it will stay that way. I will resume my usual posts on schedule.

It also seems that while I was gone I actually had my 2 year anniversary here on WordPress!! Wow, it’s hard to believe it’s been two years. I would like to thank all of my followers that keep me here and listen to my incessant blathering. You all are great and what makes me continue to post. I’ll be around for a little longer it seems ;D

Posted on April 6, 2016, in My Opinion (and that's all it is) and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

