Week 36…Outside life!!!

Standard

It is an amazing feeling when you get up in the morning and everything is new and fresh. The sun is up and the possibilities are endless. That is what I felt last week and going into this week. I know I am going to get this. I will be where I need to be.

As I said last week we’ve been doing more regarding outdoors. With the weather the way it is now, still cool but warm enough to enjoy, we got out last weekend on one of the local trails, Rainbow Mountain. You could see all the plants starting to come out of hibernation and all the early bloomers come out 🙂  Yes it is definitely spring!! I can honestly say when I started this, I probably could not have done what I did this past weekend. I am glad I have started this!!

 

Week 36 Stats

My age: 38

My height: 5′ 7″

My weight: 181.8 lbs

My bust: 38 in

My waist: 32 in

My Hips: 38 in

One thought on “Week 36…Outside life!!!

  1. It only gets better with time and patience. Changing one’s mindset to welcoming new adventures that bring greater joy to one’s life is essential to finding and following a healthier and happier path in life. You sound very positive. I wish you much continued success.

Leave a Reply

