Week 35…Spring!!

I love it when the weather is like this. I wish it would stay this way year round…but I know it won’t. So I enjoy it while I can. In my journey here, I have rediscovered how much I love being on the trails and enjoying nature. I am so glad I can share that with my kids as well. This time of the year it makes it all that much more fun because you can get out and see everything “waking up”. It makes exercising so much easier. That being said…I have not lost weight this week. But I have lost an inch off of my waist. So I am still going in the right direction…but not as quickly as I would like to. I just have to remember to stick to it and it will come.

 

Week 35 Stats

My age: 38

My height: 5′ 7″

My weight: 180.8 lbs

My bust: 38 in

My waist: 32 in

My Hips: 38 in

Posted on March 22, 2016, in Health and Exercise and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Wow! An inch off your waist is huge!! Congrats:)

Leave a Reply

