Week 34….Spring YAY!!

This week I have got out while it has not been raining and actually started walking outside again. I love it this time of year because it still is cool but not so cool that you need a coat. I love the sunshine on my face and the cool breeze as I am walking. Ahhh….I love spring 🙂

Well not much has changed since last week, but at least that means I have not gained anything either. I know I feel tons better and will continue no matter what. If Ian just get those numbers to move it will be great. That will come….I can wait 🙂

Week 34 Stats

My age: 38

My height: 5′ 7″

My weight: 180.6 lbs

My bust: 38 in

My waist: 33 in

My Hips: 38 in

Posted on March 15, 2016, in Health and Exercise and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

