Week 27 – still sticking to it

Standard

Well it is week 27…I’m working on getting there. I am not doing as well as I would like to but I will take any improvements along the way. Maybe it will finally click and it will all come off…not likely. All I can do at the moment is keep doing what I am doing. I have made very slight improvements from last week but still not what I would like it to be. I am not going to quit.

On the upside, I am feeling so much better then when I started this. I can honestly tell you I can walk 3 miles with out having any issues. Yay me!! I’m pushing for that 4 mile mark by the end of next month 🙂

Here are my week 27 stats:

My age: 38

My height: 5′ 7″

My weight: 183.2 lbs

My bust: 38 in

My waist: 34 in

My Hips: 39 in

 

4 thoughts on “Week 27 – still sticking to it

    • I know but it sure gets frustrating when you do it right and then nothing changes. Then you slip back into your old habits…ugh!! But in the end it will all be worth it!!! We will do it!!

Leave a Reply

