Week 26..some improvements and a gift from Hubby

Standard

Well today begins week 26, I guess this is my half way point. I really thought I’d be further along then this but you know what? I am not going to beat myself up about it. I am just going to keep pushing and keep improving. I just got to stay on track and do what I know needs to be done. I will get there. It’s just a matter of time.

In the meantime, my hubby bought me something I have not used in awhile because my last one broke. I was surprised when he told me that we could go ahead and buy one. We went out and bought a Gazelle Edge!! I had one before the kids were born and it is an amazing machine. The one I had originally was used so much it actually ended up breaking. So when he was online the other day he saw at WalMart it had went on sale for well under $100. He asked me if I wanted it. I told him yes and we ordered it. I was so tickled when I got it over the weekend. It was just as great as I remembered it!! Thank you Hubby!!!

So here are my week 26 stats:

 

My age: 38

My height: 5′ 7″

My weight: 185.3 lbs

My bust: 38 in

My waist: 34 in

My Hips: 39 in

 

Leave a Reply

