Back from the holidays, Vacation, and kids are back to schoolwork…..

I’ve been a bad blogger recently. I have not done what I should be doing. I’ve been busy with the holidays (which I hope everyone had a great time), vacation (Hubby took us to Corpus Christie..will be in a later post), and finally got the kids settled back down in their schoolwork. Needless to say, we have been really busy of late and I just could not find the time to do a major post (I mean other than my quotes…thank you all for reading!!). So today as I am sitting here at 4:50 am I figure I need to post something to make sure you all know I am still around and it’s not some automated monkey running this blog πŸ™‚

il_570xN_593854350_so1o

So I am back and of course will catch you up on everything. Hope you all are still hanging about and will read it πŸ˜€

 

Posted on January 12, 2016, in Home Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

