Week 23…

I know I’m a day late but I couldn’t help it. My Baby boy’s b-day was yesterday…sigh…he’s 13. Well what can I say, he’s becoming a young man 😀

Well needless to say I did not shirk my measurements. I did weigh in and do all that jazz. I have dropped a pound…I guess that’s a good thing considering all the stuff that has been happening the last few days. I just wished I could say it was more.

My age: 38

My height: 5′ 7″

My weight: 180.2 lbs

My bust: 37 in

My waist: 34 in

My Hips: 38 in

Posted on December 16, 2015, in Health and Exercise and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

