Week 21 – maybe a little progress

Well, it looks as if I am making progress on inches if not on weight. Maybe the yoga is finally kicking in…lol!! It’s a little disappointing that my weight went up a little but I’ll take the small victories as they come. You could say it shows my body is trying to change, which I am thankful for, but I just wish things would change a bit faster. I’ll be glad when the day comes and I look back on all this and think how much I did.

 

My age: 38

My height: 5′ 7″

My weight: 181.1 lbs

My bust: 37 in

My waist: 34 in

My Hips: 38 in

 

 

Posted on December 1, 2015, in Health and Exercise and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Keep at it… Progress has to come…

  2. Patience is difficult. Stay focused on doing the right things and the weight will take care of itself. Those who lose weight more slowly are more inclined to keep it off. Make certain your goals are based on processes that continue throughout life. If we make a number on a scale our goal, our motivation ceases once attained. If we make our goal increased energy to be more functional and capable of doing more in life, growth and development becomes a lifelong project. This type of goal helps people achieve long term success.

Leave a Reply

