Week 19 – A realization of sorts

Standard

Ok I think maybe I have come to a realization…maybe I am pushing to hard and maybe I am hurting myself more than I am helping myself? Does it mean I am going to stop exercising? No. Does it mean I am going to push myself harder? Maybe…  All I know is at this moment, I am not where I thought I’d be. This is not going as I thought it would. Sometimes I wonder if it is worth it…  When I start asking myself that, it gives me a lot of self doubt, a lot of insecurities pop up, and then I start questioning myself. That’s never a good thing because when I start questioning myself I eventually quit. I don’t want to quit this time. I want to keep doing what I am doing. I will keep doing what I am doing.

 

My age: 38

My height: 5′ 7″

My weight: 180.2 lbs

My bust: 38 in

My waist: 34 in

My Hips: 39 in

 

 

2 thoughts on “Week 19 – A realization of sorts

    • I am feeling physically drained. I am eating better than I was and absolutely exercising more and the only results I get is soreness. I have actually aggravated 2 old injuries as well and that makes it harder too. I think I am just stuck to be honest. Thanks for asking 🙂

Leave a Reply

