Real Parent

Standard

A smart mom that raises her kids the way they should be 🙂

A Momma's View

A couple of days ago I read a post on Scary Mommy, a blog that I really like. It was about having children and not being able to have nice things around. Now those of you who follow me know, that I have a different opinion and believe that you CAN have nice things in your house while your kids are still little. Which of course doesn’t mean that kids can’t be kids and that the house is sterile with crazy rules in order. Nope. I just have the opinion that if you teach your kids certain guidelines you will get around the refurnishing of your place. But I don’t want to go into details as I’ve already explained my point of view in the other post.

What I thought was interesting was the feedback I got after I posted a comment on the Scary Mommy post (on Facebook)…

View original post 986 more words

Leave a Reply

