Seriously Now

Never take things serious
Only live once
Take things with a grain of salt
As was said don’t like it
Oh well

Enjoy life
Don’t bring me down
I love life
Don’t be hating me
Life is too short
To be hating someone you don’t know

Grow up
I tried
Didn’t make it yet
Living my life good
You don’t like it
Oh well

Be an adult
Can’t be
Have three to keep me young
Fountain of youth they are
Living life
Having fun

Keep joking
Keep smiling
Keep laughing
Life is too short
Don’t be so hard on yourself

©MGA

Posted on October 30, 2015, in Poetry and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

