Week 16 – Down but not out

Well here I am. I am at week 16 of my weight loss journey and I am not much better then where I started. I am not depressed, I am just disappointed. I need to get this weight off. I am almost tempted to go back to the old way of dieting but then I think about how many times I have done that and it did me no good. So again, here I am. I am down but I am not out. I will continue…I will not stop.

My age: 38

My height: 5′ 7″

My weight: 183.8 lbs

My bust: 38 in

My waist: 34 in

My Hips: 39 in

Posted on October 27, 2015, in Health and Exercise and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. You can do this. You’re at the point now where most people quit (but not you). I’m in your corner!

  2. Bridgette's Digits

    Setbacks don’t count… but successes do! Keep trying! ~bridgette

Leave a Reply

