Week 15 – Birthdays and life

I bet you all thought I forgot about this….haha got cha!! No I didn’t forget (even though I am not happy with the results), I was just so busy yesterday. it was my daughter’s 11th b-day!! hard to believe she is 11. I don’t even know where those years went..sigh. Oh well, that’s life. I heard it somewhere or someone told me once ‘we don’t get younger, we just get older.’ Unfortunately that is true.

So here is my weekly stats and whereas the rest day made me feel better it did not help my stats. I actually gained 2 pounds (of course that could be the b-day cake…maybe 😀 )

My age: 37 (almost 38)

My height: 5′ 7″

My weight: 184.2 lbs

My bust: 38 in

My waist: 34 in

My Hips: 39 in

Posted on October 21, 2015, in Health and Exercise and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

