Week 14 – Rest and rejuvinate

Well again here we are…another week and not seeing much movement in my measurements. So I am doing something that I think might help. I am going to take a rest day. I am going to allow my muscles a chance to recoup and reevaluate what I am doing. I don’t think my goal within my goal is going to be achieved but hey you know what…it’s a work in progress. I’m a work in progress. I am not going to let it get me down. I am going to push through and make my body accept the fact I am not going to stay this size. That I will lose the way and get healthier in the process. In 11 days I am going to be 38 yrs old and you know what…I feel better than I did last year at this time. So I know I am going to do it. because I want to feel better as much as I want to look better.

My age: 37 (almost 38)

My height: 5′ 7″

My weight: 182.3 lbs

My bust: 38 in

My waist: 34.5 in

My Hips: 39 in

Posted on October 13, 2015, in Health and Exercise and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

