Week 12…beeen busy but I seem to be stuck again

Well here I am. I’m at week 12 and I really don’t seem to be getting anywhere. I mean I feel better and all but nothing is changing. I am working out everyday as part of my routine and I feel it in every bone, joint, muscle, and ligament but nothing is changing. I am not giving up but it just stinks to be stuck and not getting any results from what you are doing. As I said last week, I am keeping cycling in my routine just because it feels good and it seems to help my knee. I am just going to have to work harder I guess.

My age: 37 (almost 38)

My height: 5′ 7″

My weight: 183.5 lbs

My bust: 38 in

My waist: 34.5 in

My Hips: 39 in

Posted on September 29, 2015, in Health and Exercise and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Bridgette's Digits

    Do what I did to get my scale moving once again… Try adding 1 or 2 juicing days into the mix. I do… Sunday, Tuesday and Thursday, which are all liquid days 4 me. Give it a try. ~Bridgette

  2. Something to consider… when you’ve lost a significant amount of weight, your body runs on less calories, because it doesn’t have to work as hard to move around. It might be time to up your exercise or decrease your calories.

Leave a Reply

