Week 11 – The knee is better but…

Well here we are at week 11. I really thought I’d further then I am but I guess this is normal. I’ll be honest I am feeling better because of the exercise and eating changes. I am doing more because I have more energy but I want to see those numbers change more. It can be discouraging when you get on that scale and not see any, some, or not enough change and then you start wondering why are you doing this? I have to remind myself why I am doing this. I have to remind myself I am doing this to improve me. As hard as it is and as little change that I have seen, I have to say if nothing else I feel better than when I started this. So I’ll take that.

My knee Is better…it does not hurt as much. That’s a good thing. I think I will keep my cycling in my routine because it does burn quite a bit of calories. 🙂

My age: 37 (almost 38)

My height: 5′ 7″

My weight: 183.2 lbs

My bust: 38 in

My waist: 34.5 in

My Hips: 39 in

Posted on September 22, 2015, in Health and Exercise and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

