Week 7 – OMG I’m under 180

Standard

Hi all!! I know this post is usually done on Tuesdays but you know something…I couldn’t help myself!! I weighed myself this morning and I was 179.6!!! I know it doesn’t seem like a whole lot but I can honestly say I am all giggly about it!!! 😀  When I saw it I had to do a double take. I weighed myself a second time because I was like no way but it was the same! I have not been under 180 for 3 1/2 years. It is an amazing feeling to see a different number on there. The rest of my measurements stayed the same but I can live with that because I know they will change too. So here’s to another week of hard work just to keep it coming off!!! 🙂

Week 7 Stats:

My age: 37 (almost 38)

My height: 5′ 7″

My weight: 179.6 lbs

My bust: 39 in

My waist: 36 in

My Hips: 39 in

6 thoughts on “Week 7 – OMG I’m under 180

  1. Bridgette's Digits 🔛 An Epic Weight Loss Journey

    Congratulations… what a wonderful feeling it must be to have achieved a goal. Keep up the good work towards physical fitness and better health.

  2. Congratulations on reaching a new milestone. I always suggest that people use long term goals such as improved health status, improved function or abilities to do activities that were previously impossible. The reason is that these are ongoing goals that keep a person on track to living the lifestyle needed for better health. The beautiful side benefit to this way of thinking is weight loss. Slow gradual weight loss that DOESN’T RETURN!

    Keep up the great work. You are on your way to creating a life that provides boundless opportunities.

Leave a Reply

