Week 6 – Exercise and slip ups

Standard

Well here we are a month and a half into this. I’m not sure if I can say I am experiencing anything out of the ordinary. I can tell you at least I am getting my flexibility back and my stamina is increasing. That’s a good thing!! I am sticking to my guns on this and continue to improve. Even seeing that, I can tell you I still have my moments and I was actually really bad this weekend…lol!! I definitely did not stick to my diet. Exercise yes diet no…but it’s ok. I am allowed to have my moments. I just cannot allow myself to fall back into same old habits. Every once in a while it is ok to have a slip. I’m human for goodness sakes!! But I have to remember that even though I slipped up I have to put my feet back on the right path. That’s what I did today…it’s a work in progress. I’m a work in progress 🙂

Week 6 Stats:

My age: 37 (almost 38)

My height: 5′ 7″

My weight: 182 lbs

My bust: 39 in

My waist: 36 in

My Hips: 39 in

Leave a Reply

