Meditation

I love to meditate but because so many things that have happened over the years I have got away from it. I figure since I have started to change things in my current situation I might ought to go back and try to start it again. I’m not talking about the :

funny-pictures-lets-paws-and-meditate

or

leave-me-alone-doing-my-daily-meditation-

I am talking about setting aside some quiet time for yourself. It could be just taking a walk, sitting still…etc. But definitely turning off all electronics, setting aside all things that are a distraction. My best time is right before my kids get up. I am going to start meditating just to get a bearing on myself. That way not only will I be better for them to start in their classes…I also be better equipped to handle my stress level. So here’s to meditation!!

*the pictures I got off of the internet and they are not mine…hope you like them 🙂

Posted on August 14, 2015, in Home Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

