This morning…

Standard

Funny how sometimes when you get up early before anyone else, everything is so clear. How you can realize how everything is so simple. I guess it is true what Confucius says:  Life is really simple, but we insist on making it complicated.

With that in mind, I am working toward my goal and it crossed my mind…am I going to be able to do this? Am I going to succeed? I am not sure to be honest but what I do know is that I am going to keep doing what I am doing and I am going to keep it as simple as possible. I will get there eventually because this time I am realistic in what I want to do. I know in reality I put myself here I am the only one that can get me out of this. No one did it to me but me. I am the only that can and will succeed!

Leave a Reply

