Week 3 – gets a bit harder but still here

This week was harder just because things around make you want to stop, makes you want to go back to your comfortable spot, or just all in all give up. Between emotional road blocks and then the physical road blocks, It just makes you want to stop. It makes you want to give in to the easy way out. Then I think, wait a moment, this is always the way it starts. I start feeling this way and then I quit. This time I can’t. I won’t. I am going to do this.

I am learning myself all over again.

Stats to start Week 3:

My age: 37 (almost 38)

My height: 5′ 7″

My weight: 182.4 lbs

My bust: 40.5 in

My waist: 37 in

My Hips: 39.5

Posted on July 28, 2015, in Health and Exercise and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Good luck with your fitness journey! If you are looking for a more custom nutrition/fitness plan let me know! I am offering free coaching for a month in order to build a testimonials page on my new website 🙂 It includes weekly check ins to hold you accountable! Looking forward to hearing from you!! Woohoo you can do it!!

  2. I am happy you didn’t give up! Keep going!

Leave a Reply

