My experiment pt. 2

Standard

Okay all as I said in a previous post I was going to conduct an experiment on myself . For a refresher, the experiment was to drink 3 liters of water for 4 weeks to see what kind of changes it makes. Well, it has been 2 weeks since I started it. On the outside I have not seen a dramatic change. But on the inside I have felt a difference. I am sleeping better and am having fewer headaches. I have yet to lose any weight but that was not one of my goals with this but as in the article that I put in the other post probably by the end it might be a couple of pounds. I feel fuller so I am eating less just because I don’t want to eat as much. I will post pics in my next post at the end of 4 weeks and let you all be the judge to see if anything changed. Should be interesting 🙂 So here’s to 2 more weeks!!

2 thoughts on “My experiment pt. 2

Leave a Reply

